The Official Masonic Website of Ottawa District 2
The Official Masonic Website of Ottawa District 2

OTTAWA DISTRICT 2 MASONS

The DDGM offers his sincere thanks to all of the District Committee Chairmen and members of their committees for their support and dedication to the well-being of Ottawa District 2.  Without you, we would never have achieved the levels of success we experienced this year.  We have caught the attention of Grand Lodge for our ongoing activities and our fine example has been championed by
Grand Lodge throughout the year. Your efforts do make a difference!

One committee that is not listed on this page is the
Grand Master's Reception Committee, which was chaired by
R.W. Bro. Russell Staye.
The District congratulates the Chairman and his committee for a very well run,
enjoyable and entertaining event. 

District Committees

300th ANNIVERSARY COORDINATOR

R.W. Bro. Peter Harbert—Renfrew Lodge
613-622-1376
peter.harbert@sympatico.ca

ADVISORY

District By-Law amendment:

Current DDGM, all Past DDGMs and Grand Registrars within the District now serve on the District Advsory Committee.

 

BENEVOLENCE
W. Bro. Terry Henderson - Chaudiere Lodge
613-824-3328
t.henderson@sympatico.ca

BLOOD DONORS
V. W. Bro. Roy Yandt - Pembroke Lodge
613-735-3668
yandt.roy@gmail.com

BY-LAWS
R.W. Bro. David FraserDalhousie Lodge
613-824-7855
davidfraser5908@bell.net

CHARITIES CO-ORDINATOR
W. Bro. Mark PogueIonic Lodge
613-837-8799
mpogue@orleans-optometry.com

COMPUTER RESOURCES AND WEB SITE

R.W. Bro. Robert H Clarke - Defenders Lodge
613-824-9047

robert.clarke@ottawamasons.ca

DISTRICT CHAPLAIN (VALLEY)
W. Bro. Neil LloydPembroke Lodge
613-735-8447
kltaxman@sympatico.ca

DISTRICT CHAPLAIN (CITY)
V.W. Bro. Keith Noble – Defenders Lodge
613-739-1379
keithnoble@bell.net

DISTRICT COMMUNICATIONS
Bro. Mikey ReiachIonic Lodge
613-769-2140
michael@reiach.net

DISTRICT FINANCIAL REVIEWERS
V.W. Bro. Winston MacDonaldThe Builders' Lodge
613-824-9540
trudywinston@rogers.com

W. Bro. Shad Prashad - Ashlar Lodge
613-837-1599
gsprashad@gmail.com

DISTRICT HISTORIAN
W. Bro. Gavin HallChaudiere Lodge
819-617-0991
gavin@bowich.ca

DISTRICT TREASURER
W. Bro. Doug DurrAshlar Lodge
613-230-0961
dougdurr@sympatico.ca

LODGE RESOURCES & GRAND LODGE PROGRAMME COORDINATOR
W. Bro. Mike Nagrodski - Madawaska Lodge
613-432-3355
canaan@bell.net

LONG RANGE PLANNING

R.W. Bro. John Forster - Luxor Daylight Lodge
613-271-8610 forster.john@icloud.com
R.W. Bro. Charles Singh - Ionic Lodge
613-725-9385 gc.singh@rogers.com

Bro. Robert Bryce - Defenders Lodge

MASONIC FOUNDATION OF ONTARIO
W. Bro. Ed Ben - Dalhousie Lodge
613-692-9373 o-ed@sympatico.ca

MASONIC INSTRUCTION & EDUCATION
W. Bro. Don Fraser - Dalhousie Lodge
613-290-4658 ddf@bell.net

MASONIC YOUTH COORDINATOR
W Bro. Alex Asanjarani – The Builders
alex21ottawa@gmail.com

>>> Click here for an overview of the work of this committee <<<

MASONICh.I.P
W. Bro. Joe Almassy - Bonnechere Lodge
613-628-2382 almassy@nrtco.net

REGALIA
M.W. Bro. Donald H. Mumby - Dalhousie Lodge
613-824-2618
d.mumby@rogers.com

VISITATION
W. Bro. Ernest Nelson - Bytown Lodge
613-260-0901
guyhoc212@yahoo.ca

>>> Click here for an overview of the work of this committee <<<
Masonic+Youth+Initiatives+Committee+overview
Masonic+Youth+Initiatives+Committee+over[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [61.3 KB]

Last updated: May 2, 2017

Created with 1&1 WebsiteBuilder

Print Print | Sitemap
Created with 1&1 WebsiteBuilder