The Official Masonic Website of Ottawa District 2
The Official Masonic Website of Ottawa District 2

OTTAWA DISTRICT 2 MASONS

District Committees

ADVISORY
Current DDGM, all Past DDGMs and Grand Registrars within the District now serve on the District Advsory Committee.
 

BENEVOLENCE
W. Bro. Terry Henderson - Chaudiere Lodge
613-824-3328
t.henderson@sympatico.ca

BLOOD DONORS
Bro. Sam el Sayed - The Builders' Lodge
613-325-3308
Sam@thebuilderslodge.org

BROTHER TO BROTHER

W. Bro. Robert Sullivan - Defenders Lodge

613-614-6310
590Sully@gmail.com

 

BY-LAWS
R.W. Bro. David FraserDalhousie Lodge
613-824-7855
davidfraser5908@bell.net

CHARITIES CO-ORDINATOR
W. Bro. Mark PogueIonic Lodge
613-837-8799
mpogue@orleans-optometry.com

COMPUTER RESOURCES AND WEB SITE

R.W. Bro. Robert H Clarke - Defenders Lodge
613-824-9047

robert.clarke@ottawamasons.ca

DISTRICT CHAPLAIN
V.W. Bro. Neil LloydPembroke Lodge
613-735-8447
kltaxman@sympatico.ca

DISTRICT COMMUNICATIONS
W. Bro. Mikey ReiachIonic Lodge
613-769-2140
michael@reiach.net

DISTRICT FINANCIAL REVIEWERS
V.W. Bro. Winston MacDonaldThe Builders' Lodge
613-824-9540
trudywinston@rogers.com

V.W. Bro. Wayne Keech - The Builders' Lodge
613-592-5069
Keech@rogers.com

DISTRICT HISTORIAN
W. Bro. Gavin HallChaudiere Lodge
819-617-0991
gavin@bowich.ca

DISTRICT TREASURER
W. Bro. Doug DurrAshlar Lodge
613-230-0961
dougdurr@sympatico.ca

FRIEND TO FRIEND
V.W. Bro. Don Fraser - Dalhousie Lodge
613-290-4658 ddf@bell.net
 

MASONICh.I.P
W. Bro. Joe Almassy - Pembroke Lodge
613-628-2382 almassy@nrtco.net

 

MASONIC FOUNDATION OF ONTARIO
W. Bro. Ed Ben - Dalhousie Lodge
613-692-9373 Jo-ed@sympatico.ca

 

MASONIC YOUTH COORDINATOR
Bro. Alex Asanjarani – The Builders
alex21ottawa@gmail.com

REGALIA
M.W. Bro. Donald H. Mumby - Dalhousie Lodge
613-824-2618
d.mumby@rogers.com
 

STRATEGIC PLANNING
R.W. Bro. Charles Singh - Ionic Lodge
613-725-9385 gc.singh@rogers.com


R.W. Bro. John Forster - Luxor Daylight Lodge
613-271-8610 forster.john@icloud.com

VISITATION (City)
W. Bro. Ernest Nelson - Bytown Lodge
613-260-0901
guyhoc212@yahoo.ca

 

VISITATION (Valley)
Bro. Brett Legree - Pembroke Lodge

613-735-6374
Brett.legree@gmail.com

>>> Click here for an overview of the work of this committee <<<
Masonic+Youth+Initiatives+Committee+overview
Masonic+Youth+Initiatives+Committee+over[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [61.3 KB]

Last updated:September 10, 2017

Created with 1&1 WebsiteBuilder

Print Print | Sitemap
Created with 1&1 WebsiteBuilder